Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

468 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 468 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene N.
Submitted 01/22/20
Rachel always takes the time to make me feel special. I know she’s a busy Dr but makes you feel like you’re all that matters when she’s with you. I highly recommend her!
Guillermina M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Me siento con mucha confianza en hablar de todos los síntomas
Elizabeth Dawn L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Rachel is always so kind and efficient.
Laura V.
Submitted 01/22/20
Pam Rudisill was a wonderful provider. She is patient and full of smiles.
Linda L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Professional/Knowledge/ Friendly/Well done. Would refer Dr.Young to all in need.
Brenda S.
Submitted 01/21/20
Seen on time
Charleen V.
Submitted 01/20/20
Everyone is super friendly I’m always nervous and the whole staff makes me comfortable
Alejandra N.
Submitted 01/20/20
Really good
Javena N.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very quick and convenient
Heather B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Always professional, courteous, friendly staff. I love that I recognize faces from 13 years ago, when I was pregnant. It’s all about building relationships & trusting staff that is genuine.
Maureen A.
Submitted 01/14/20
Prompt, professional, and excellent staff all around
Brynn C.
Submitted 01/14/20
As always amazing staff and service!! Both the front office and medical staff make you feel welcome and cared for.
Esperanza V.
Submitted 01/10/20
great office all staff members are very nice and polite.Karen Manchester is very good always answers my questions and concerns. very high recommended
Kimberly S.
Submitted 01/06/20
Excellent and caring Dr. I would highly recommend!
Danielle G.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very helpful, answered my weird questions, and walked me through some things when my anxiety was high! Thank you for making a stressful trip easy to handle!
Yolanda O.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very nice
Jasmin G.
Submitted 12/27/19
Super Nice, made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions!
Debra M.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Young makes me feel right at ease
Cynthia T.
Submitted 12/22/19
Rachel is the best! Patient, caring and kind.
Ashanty C.
Submitted 12/20/19
I just like the staff attended especially the doctor