Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

212 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla L.
Submitted 07/21/19
Exelente servicio...
Victoria B.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great visit, easy to talk to.
Maria Guadalupe B.
Submitted 07/19/19
La atencion es perfecta . Y en el.cuarto de espera la doctora explica todo muy bien
Stephanie B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Such a great place of care.
Laura M.
Submitted 07/19/19
I love Doctor Rachel. She’s really helpful with information. I’m really comfortable with her.
Lorenza G.
Submitted 07/18/19
She is very nice lady she make good Job thank you !! for everityng
Lorenza G.
Submitted 07/18/19
she is very nice lady she make good Job thank you !! for everityng
Lisa D.
Submitted 07/18/19
The office staff are excellent, from my initial phone call to schedule my appointment to completing my paperwork, Daisy was so nice and friendly. Dr. Hinshaw is amazing. He explains everything thoroughly and has a calming nature that put me at ease for my procedure. I feel like I am being so well cared for and that sadly is something that is rare in healthcare today. I
Erika D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Wonderful doctor!
Patricia A.
Submitted 07/17/19
Love coming to this office because everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great service, Rachel is amazing and front desk are so welcoming... Nancy front desk is very nice
Cheree L.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr you g is very sweet and easy to talk to. Very professional
Carrissa L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very friendly, and very professional . Thank you!
Maria R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Love Dr. Hinshaw and his nurse they are perfect...the staff is great love coming in to all my apts the girls are awesome
Lanni B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Good communication and professional interaction. Had an understandable wait, but staff communicated with me.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/10/19
I love her she is super nice always answers any questions i have
Navdeep K.
Submitted 07/10/19
Wonderful service and dr McGrath was just one of the wonderful doctors I’ve came across. She’s so sweet
Maria De Jesus V.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excelente
Yolanda F.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very satisfied
Melissa R.
Submitted 07/04/19
I had a great experience here! Everyone was very helpful and welcoming.