Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

212 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patcharine D.
Submitted 03/15/19
She was patient, good listener, and very helpful!
Sharai M.
Submitted 03/15/19
The staff overall is amazing, I originally had another OB but when they left I was so happy to end up with Dr Gross and Dr Leon they are so nice, patience and very professional. Thank you so much for everything!
Maria M.
Submitted 03/14/19
Doctor McGrath is very nice but I felt like it was a very quick consultation. Felt like there was a lot to ask but little time. Staff is lovely
Tabitha W.
Submitted 03/14/19
He saved my life. My family and I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor.
Guillermina M.
Submitted 03/14/19
Muy profesionales y humanos
Maria M.
Submitted 03/14/19
Rachel is the best and her medical assistant Lorena is awesome
Mayra G.
Submitted 03/13/19
The wait is always minimal and they’re all extremely kind, I whole-heartedly recomend this clinic.
Mary H.
Submitted 03/13/19
For being an hour late her services were excellent not would I recommend her to my I would use her again my husband liked her too
Monica C.
Submitted 03/13/19
I had Dr.Mc Grath for my prenatal care. She is an excellent doctor. She has been caring for me since the start my pregnancy. She helped me feel less anxious about the process. I am glad everything went well.!
Karina C.
Submitted 03/13/19
Fast and helpful!
Carissa L.
Submitted 03/13/19
Amazing ! Would highly recommend. Thank you !
Flor G.
Submitted 03/13/19
Desde mi embaraZo no había tenido ninguna cita con el Dr. Leon, me parece un muy buen doctor, estoy muy satisfecha con la primera cita.
Brynn R.
Submitted 03/12/19
Wonderful staff and facility as always! Everyone is professional, friendly, and polite. Would highly recommend North County Women’s Specialists to anyone searching for an OB/GYN.
Beatriz G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Excelente doctora,te ase preguntas y te da respuesta sobre tu salud,totalmente la recomiendo...
Karina M.
Submitted 03/12/19
I absolutely loved the care I received at this clinic and the attention the doctors gave to every concern. Definitely recommend it to others for prenatal and gynecology care!
Laura M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very quick procedure, friendly staff, I felt safe and comfortable
Lourdes Del Carmen O.
Submitted 03/12/19
Fue muy atenta su atencion
Rachel Elana-pugh H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very easy to use
Kyla L.
Submitted 03/09/19
The office staff is great. Everyone including patients were is a super good mood.
Luz E.
Submitted 03/08/19
An amazing office , very welcoming and staff always so happy and polite love it !