Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

115 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Staff was friendly . Dr Ray was amazing . She made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions.
Emily F.
Submitted 04/26/19
The office staff was very friendly and Dr. Young is the best doctor!
Amy C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Gross made me feel comfortable. Loved the fact she wasn't in hurry!
Moussa S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Amazing doctor
Pamela W.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr McGrath and staff were friendly, cheerful and caring. Dr McGrath was very through and helpful with my health care. I am very happy that I chose her for my health provider!! Kudos to her and her staff!
Kyra R.
Submitted 04/24/19
She’s super through and answers all questions.
Gail H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Amazing!!!!!
Julia D.
Submitted 04/24/19
Karen Manchester is AMAZING!! I was so impressed to see how caring and attentive she was to listen to all my concerns and my particular issue. She was also very open to my opinion, thoughts and own research on the matter and had a much more wholesome/holistic approach to my health issue thank most practitioners in the health industry. She also had a humbleness and sweetness to her attitude. I really appreciated her! Loved her!!
Guillermina M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Estoy muy agradecida con la atención proveída siempre por Raquel
Denise B.
Submitted 04/19/19
I’ve been going to Rachel for many years. She and Lorena have always taken good care of me. I still go to her even though I’ve moved out of the area
Rachel S.
Submitted 04/19/19
It’s been over a year and you treated me like family. It was a great experience even though it was my annual exam. Thanks for getting me in and out so quickly.
Monica O.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very nice service all workers thier are nice and helpful...
Jasmine A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Young is very attentive to your needs, and answered all of my questions! The staff was nice
Pouran A.
Submitted 04/17/19
Exllen
Esmeralda G.
Submitted 04/16/19
Everybody was really nice and polite from beginning to end.( Front desk, Dr. Assistant and Dr.Leon)
Kimberly H.
Submitted 04/13/19
Friendly, personable, answered all my questions. He made me feel calm. His nurse, Lori, maybe want to come back! She was so friendly.
Viola F.
Submitted 04/12/19
One more thing I would love To see Dr. Young and her staff have a class for other doctors and staff members of how to treat people/patients!! All were amazing and treated you very well
Evva C.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very kind and helpful, I asked her so many questions and she was able to educate and treat me on the same day! Very understanding and took care of everything for me.
Eleanor M.
Submitted 04/11/19
I never feel rushed Staff is great Rachel takes the time to answer any and all question. Very empathetic..just love her!!
Ana L.
Submitted 04/11/19
thank-you .