Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

401 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan F.
Submitted 11/01/19
It’s always a pleasant experience
Carla A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. McGrath is very caring and takes the time to discuss your health concerns. It's very refreshing to have a doctor like her.
Cassidy B.
Submitted 10/30/19
She’s so sweet and and very easy to talk to. Always makes sure you feel comfortable and answers any and every question you have.
Elisa E.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Vanessa R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Gracias por suvtrabajo muy satisfechaaa
Nicole G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great she was easy to talk too.
Noemi H.
Submitted 10/30/19
I just love Dr.Young! About a year ago I had a miscarriage and she helped me thru that devastating part of my life, not just medically but with her kind and loving words of comfort ❤️ A year later decided to go back to see her for my pregnancy
Amy V.
Submitted 10/30/19
Amazing as always. So caring and they really listen to my concerns and treat me with respect.
Iva H.
Submitted 10/26/19
Peggy is always friendly and professional.
Ashley S.
Submitted 10/24/19
We love love love Rachel! She is so friendly, caring, and professional!
Dulce P.
Submitted 10/23/19
La enfermera Laura es muy amable y profesional
Maritza G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Rachel is great!
Linda E.
Submitted 10/23/19
I found all the staff to be friendly and competent
Laura K.
Submitted 10/22/19
Caring, understanding and knowledgeable staff.
Kristi R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Young is amazing! She always goes above and beyond!
Heather R.
Submitted 10/22/19
She came in when she was off. Love Rachel
Wendy K.
Submitted 10/22/19
Wonderful! The staff were so professional and caring. Dr Cizmar was wonderful as well. Gave me lots of information and care!
Christina D.
Submitted 10/21/19
I love this place, I love the staffs specially Daisy. She made me feel so welcomed starting from the first conversation we had over the phone all the way through my visits. She was so knowledgeable and very accommodating. I have been very well taken care of in every visit that I did and they have answered all my questions and concerns with care and concern. I am so glad to have found this place for my very sensitive pregnancy. I know that I will be in good hands. I will definitely recommend and tell my family and friends my awesome experience. Thank you very much.
Frances R.
Submitted 10/18/19
It was good.the doctor explained everything clearly.
Vicki S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Rachel and her staff are the best! They go out of their way to help and care for their patients at least that has been my experience with this office many times Thank you, thank you!