Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

212 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica O.
Submitted 07/01/19
Rachel was amazing and sweet and answered questions we had!
Amanda Grace E.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Leon is very thorough, an expert dr whom I feel confident to be under his care.
Alana B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Rachel is so kind and knowledgeable, she gave me all the help and info I needed
Rylie G.
Submitted 06/29/19
Informative and everyone in the office is very friendly
Rachel P.
Submitted 06/29/19
Friendly helpful all my questions answered !!
Lizetta V.
Submitted 06/27/19
Wonderful doctor listens to your concerns takes time to answer questions
Carolyn M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very gentle, kind and efficient. A medical professional who makes the patient feel confident and at ease.
Tamara L.
Submitted 06/27/19
Friendly, professional and quick visit! Diana and Dr McGrath were wonderful.
Tamara R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Cizmar is very patient and kind. He explains everything in details, makes sure you have a stress free visits and takes care of his patients. I feel good knowing I’m under his care.
Alma Delia M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Good
Kelsey O.
Submitted 06/27/19
I was running late and they were able to accomidate me
Peggy R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Cizmar listens to me and he is very patient and kind. I always have a positive experience with his staff as well. The phone system is frustrating if the office is closed I can’t leave a message. Overall I am very happy with my care
Alma C.
Submitted 06/26/19
The nurse Ray is a person very dedicated to her medical profession, she takes her time to listen to you and explain you .. I thank her attention
Alicia V.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great customer service
Shawna S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Young is absolutely amazing.
Carolina P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always Rachel is awesome. I'm very happy with her.
Lori C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Virginia O.
Submitted 06/24/19
Si me puso atención a todo lo k le ? Y fueron muy amables. Gracias
Jade W.
Submitted 06/23/19
I thought dr. Krochmal was very helpful but I believe the medical field in general needs to spend more time looking at root causes because bandaids don’t help in the long run they keep people sick
Donna H.
Submitted 06/21/19
I had an emergency situation and Rachel worked speedily and diligently to get me the help I needed with success. Her compassion and gentle nature were very soothing and it was nice to feel cared about. Her experience and knowledge made me feel secure. I could trust her. I felt at ease.