Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

178 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Peggy and the whole staff was super nice. The visit was quick and easy. I was a little disappointed that the office doesn't offer the Mirena IUD but it didn't take away from the great service.
Virginia E.
Submitted 06/03/19
Peggy answer all my questions and gave me reassurance.
Michelle C.
Submitted 06/03/19
My outpatient experience with Dr. Young was much easier than I expected due to her caring, positive demeanor and the hospital staff's friendly service.
Alyson Jo M.
Submitted 05/31/19
I really love Rachel Krochmal. She was the first person to take my OBGYN pain seriously and actually investigate instead of dismissing me and making me feel stupid like other providers. Very caring and professional and she really cares about making progress and improving quality of life. Would recommend her without hesitation to anybody!!
Shannon D.
Submitted 05/31/19
She is absolutely amazing and you cannot get better care. Rachel is the most genuine and sincere medical professionals I know. I was so blessed to have her present with the birth of my daughter.
Bethany F.
Submitted 05/30/19
I always have an amazing experience! Rachel and Lorena are the best. Very professional and give the best feedback!
Cheryl J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Cizmar is very professional, thorough, caring, and has a great bedside manner! He has been my doctor with all my pregnancies, and I couldn’t asked for a better doctor. The staff in his office are also very friendly and helpful!
Audulia G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Verynice group.
Graciela P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Best care
Julie E.
Submitted 05/30/19
I love Rachel and will never go to anyone else!
Alicia M.
Submitted 05/30/19
In and out of my visit on time to be seen
Anastacia D.
Submitted 05/29/19
Good
Gisoo S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Friendly staff & staffknowledgeable Doctors
Arleth B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Good customer service
Laurie S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Young always listens to my concerns and always feels as though I am talking to a trusted friend.
Jeanette Z.
Submitted 05/28/19
Love this office and it’s staff
Maria C.
Submitted 05/28/19
NP Gross has always been kind and attentive. She listens to my concerns and provides education or services accordingly. I highly recommend her.
Jade W.
Submitted 05/27/19
Very thorough and took time and consideration gentle and understanding
Melisa E.
Submitted 05/24/19
Friendly staff too
Maria V.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very friendly (: always answers all my questions!! Very satisfied with her work this is my second baby on the way and she’s been my pediatrician for the second time. Very satisfied with her work !!(: