Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

265 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances L.
Submitted 07/29/19
All my questions were answered and the staff is very pleasant
Kelsey O.
Submitted 07/29/19
Doctor was in the room for a total of 5 minutes after being 15 minutes late. Didn't give much information but I have come to expect that.
Maria L.
Submitted 07/27/19
Excellent
Evelyn P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Doctor Hinshaw is an Angel sent from God. He and Laura took good care of me and baby throughout my whole pregnancy. They always had the patience to listen of all my aches and pains and always gave me great advice. He and all his staff made a imprint in my heart and memories that will last a life time. I will be for ever thankful for all the care and love a reveived from everyone. God bless them all!!!
Ada H.
Submitted 07/25/19
My appointment was with Rachel. I felt I was treated with the greatest appreciation for my concerns and was given all the time needed. Never once did I feel she was in a hurry nor was not giving me full attention. The whole staff was attentive and helpful.
Carolina P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Na
Shadi M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Kind staff
Maria S.
Submitted 07/24/19
I am always extremely satisfied with the overall experience . Wait time is very minimal, Lorena the M.A is always very professional and friendly at the same time. Rachel as well always answers all my questions and explains procedures to relieve my anxiety.
Maribel A.
Submitted 07/24/19
Karen Gross and all the staff are always so great and wonderful
Monica S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Super nice absolutely recommend them .
Jasmine A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr.Young is very patient and attentive to your needs!
Sharon S.
Submitted 07/23/19
I kind of wish I could of gotten in sooner for my upcoming biopsy appt. but otherwise a good experience.
Karen S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Excellent service ! Since 2010!
Karla L.
Submitted 07/21/19
Exelente servicio...
Victoria B.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great visit, easy to talk to.
Maria Guadalupe B.
Submitted 07/19/19
La atencion es perfecta . Y en el.cuarto de espera la doctora explica todo muy bien
Stephanie B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Such a great place of care.
Laura M.
Submitted 07/19/19
I love Doctor Rachel. She’s really helpful with information. I’m really comfortable with her.
Lorenza G.
Submitted 07/18/19
She is very nice lady she make good Job thank you !! for everityng
Lorenza G.
Submitted 07/18/19
she is very nice lady she make good Job thank you !! for everityng