Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

86 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Rachel is extremely knowledgeable about the latest in GYN care and since I am a breast cancer survivor, I feel truly blessed to have her expert help in navigating my menopausal issues as I can’t go the HRT route. She is personable and I feel very comfortable in her care.
Iva H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Peggy was professional, personable and informative.
Candice V.
Submitted 03/21/19
Saw Peggy ray for the first time today. She was wonderful
Stefany S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great staff
Jolene V.
Submitted 03/20/19
Thank you Ceci and Dr. Young! You two are great!
Martha M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Love her
Loretta B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great doctor! So glad I found her. She is caring & compassionate.
Justine C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Didn’t wait long at all.
Kelsie J.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Young is incredible! Her energy and enthusiasm is felt throughout your appointment. I did not feel rushed or hurried, which is so important to me as a First Time Mommy being seen for my pregnancy!
Renee S.
Submitted 03/19/19
I was very happy with my doctor. She couldn't have been nicer:)
Krista C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Entire office staff is friendly. I got there a few minutes early and they called me back 5 minutes before my appt time. Rachel is the best - always takes her time and spends time answering questions.
Ariana R.
Submitted 03/19/19
Mari was very helpful and was able to answer any question and concern I had.
Renne S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very professional & clean everyone was very friendly thank you :)))
Torrey R.
Submitted 03/15/19
I love coming here. They are so accommodating and make everyone feel comfortable
Patcharine D.
Submitted 03/15/19
She was patient, good listener, and very helpful!
Sharai M.
Submitted 03/15/19
The staff overall is amazing, I originally had another OB but when they left I was so happy to end up with Dr Gross and Dr Leon they are so nice, patience and very professional. Thank you so much for everything!
Maria M.
Submitted 03/14/19
Doctor McGrath is very nice but I felt like it was a very quick consultation. Felt like there was a lot to ask but little time. Staff is lovely
Tabitha W.
Submitted 03/14/19
He saved my life. My family and I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor.
Guillermina M.
Submitted 03/14/19
Muy profesionales y humanos
Maria M.
Submitted 03/14/19
Rachel is the best and her medical assistant Lorena is awesome