Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

265 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa D.
Submitted 07/18/19
The office staff are excellent, from my initial phone call to schedule my appointment to completing my paperwork, Daisy was so nice and friendly. Dr. Hinshaw is amazing. He explains everything thoroughly and has a calming nature that put me at ease for my procedure. I feel like I am being so well cared for and that sadly is something that is rare in healthcare today. I
Erika D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Wonderful doctor!
Patricia A.
Submitted 07/17/19
Love coming to this office because everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great service, Rachel is amazing and front desk are so welcoming... Nancy front desk is very nice
Cheree L.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr you g is very sweet and easy to talk to. Very professional
Carrissa L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very friendly, and very professional . Thank you!
Maria R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Love Dr. Hinshaw and his nurse they are perfect...the staff is great love coming in to all my apts the girls are awesome
Lanni B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Good communication and professional interaction. Had an understandable wait, but staff communicated with me.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/10/19
I love her she is super nice always answers any questions i have
Navdeep K.
Submitted 07/10/19
Wonderful service and dr McGrath was just one of the wonderful doctors I’ve came across. She’s so sweet
Maria De Jesus V.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excelente
Yolanda F.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very satisfied
Melissa R.
Submitted 07/04/19
I had a great experience here! Everyone was very helpful and welcoming.
Jessica O.
Submitted 07/01/19
Rachel was amazing and sweet and answered questions we had!
Amanda Grace E.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Leon is very thorough, an expert dr whom I feel confident to be under his care.
Alana B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Rachel is so kind and knowledgeable, she gave me all the help and info I needed
Rylie G.
Submitted 06/29/19
Informative and everyone in the office is very friendly
Rachel P.
Submitted 06/29/19
Friendly helpful all my questions answered !!
Lizetta V.
Submitted 06/27/19
Wonderful doctor listens to your concerns takes time to answer questions
Carolyn M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very gentle, kind and efficient. A medical professional who makes the patient feel confident and at ease.