Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

86 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayra G.
Submitted 03/13/19
The wait is always minimal and they’re all extremely kind, I whole-heartedly recomend this clinic.
Mary H.
Submitted 03/13/19
For being an hour late her services were excellent not would I recommend her to my I would use her again my husband liked her too
Monica C.
Submitted 03/13/19
I had Dr.Mc Grath for my prenatal care. She is an excellent doctor. She has been caring for me since the start my pregnancy. She helped me feel less anxious about the process. I am glad everything went well.!
Karina C.
Submitted 03/13/19
Fast and helpful!
Carissa L.
Submitted 03/13/19
Amazing ! Would highly recommend. Thank you !
Flor G.
Submitted 03/13/19
Desde mi embaraZo no había tenido ninguna cita con el Dr. Leon, me parece un muy buen doctor, estoy muy satisfecha con la primera cita.
Brynn R.
Submitted 03/12/19
Wonderful staff and facility as always! Everyone is professional, friendly, and polite. Would highly recommend North County Women’s Specialists to anyone searching for an OB/GYN.
Beatriz G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Excelente doctora,te ase preguntas y te da respuesta sobre tu salud,totalmente la recomiendo...
Karina M.
Submitted 03/12/19
I absolutely loved the care I received at this clinic and the attention the doctors gave to every concern. Definitely recommend it to others for prenatal and gynecology care!
Laura M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very quick procedure, friendly staff, I felt safe and comfortable
Lourdes Del Carmen O.
Submitted 03/12/19
Fue muy atenta su atencion
Rachel Elana-pugh H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very easy to use
Kyla L.
Submitted 03/09/19
The office staff is great. Everyone including patients were is a super good mood.
Luz E.
Submitted 03/08/19
An amazing office , very welcoming and staff always so happy and polite love it !
Cynthia T.
Submitted 03/08/19
Rachel is the best!
Rocio J.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very good
Jean B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. B. CIZMAR Is great...a breath Of fresh air. He is direct to the issue but compasionate & listens. His office staff is proficient and orgainized. & Dr Cizmars medical assistant Maria is so helpful & informative just a joy. Thank you all
Cynthia G.
Submitted 03/08/19
I love this office very welcoming,the staff is great!
Linda K.
Submitted 03/07/19
She was very thorough, knowledgeable, and competent. Answered all my questions and concerns
Lanthi P.
Submitted 03/07/19
She’s very nice and happy