Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

401 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette G.
Submitted 09/22/19
Excellent service! Doctors and staff.
Rosario E.
Submitted 09/20/19
Everything is perfect thank you so much
Starr M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great staff & great doctors. NP Peggy Ray is my favorite!
Vanessa R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excelente servicio gracias me senti comoda con su atencion !
Carrissa L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Always a great experience!
Denise C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great
Nancy O.
Submitted 09/20/19
I went in she saw me and she was concerned about a certain thing and she decided to investigate further. She’s just very welcoming and great.
Maria De Jes V.
Submitted 09/19/19
Good
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Victoria Young is very easy to talk to and treats you like a friend and she is very friendly and also funny , I highly recommend her, I wish she was my regular doctor.
Lois K.
Submitted 09/19/19
Rachel is the most attentive and caring FNP I have ever been to. She asks lots of questions and actually really listens and cares about what your concerns are. I highly recommend her.
Emma S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Spent more time face to face with nurse and physician than in the waiting room.
Dawn W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent personality and willing to listen to your issue an try to help resolve it
Stephanie B.
Submitted 09/19/19
I always have a good visit with Dr. Krochmal.
Denise C.
Submitted 09/19/19
great
Samantha S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always great! From the front office to the room. They're all amazing and accommodate me and my family's needs
Melissa C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Wonderful doctor and her entire staff..very friendly..very clean.. Described in detail.. Great place I recommend to all woman I will be returning
Crystal Marie S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Hinshaw is a great doctor and shows his patients he truly cares.
Beth Anne R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Pleasant receptionist, the doctor was timely and very informative with a caring demeanor yet very professional.
Zaundia K.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent as always.
Brenda H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Rachel is friendly and fun. Very easy to talk to.