Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

212 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Cizmar is very professional, thorough, caring, and has a great bedside manner! He has been my doctor with all my pregnancies, and I couldn’t asked for a better doctor. The staff in his office are also very friendly and helpful!
Audulia G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Verynice group.
Graciela P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Best care
Julie E.
Submitted 05/30/19
I love Rachel and will never go to anyone else!
Alicia M.
Submitted 05/30/19
In and out of my visit on time to be seen
Anastacia D.
Submitted 05/29/19
Good
Gisoo S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Friendly staff & staffknowledgeable Doctors
Arleth B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Good customer service
Laurie S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Young always listens to my concerns and always feels as though I am talking to a trusted friend.
Jeanette Z.
Submitted 05/28/19
Love this office and it’s staff
Maria C.
Submitted 05/28/19
NP Gross has always been kind and attentive. She listens to my concerns and provides education or services accordingly. I highly recommend her.
Jade W.
Submitted 05/27/19
Very thorough and took time and consideration gentle and understanding
Melisa E.
Submitted 05/24/19
Friendly staff too
Maria V.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very friendly (: always answers all my questions!! Very satisfied with her work this is my second baby on the way and she’s been my pediatrician for the second time. Very satisfied with her work !!(:
Trisha I.
Submitted 05/22/19
Always a great experience, Lorena is amazing she always makes me feel comfortable . Rachel is awesome too. Very understanding and detailed.
Cindy B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Rachel is pleasant, easy to talk to, concerned about her patient's health, listens and educates her patients. What more is there to ask for? It's why I stay.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 05/21/19
On time, professional and courteous.
Etta M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Rachel was thorough and took time with me. I appreciate her kindness.
Rocio P.
Submitted 05/20/19
I feel like all my concerns were addressed and will highly recommend him.
Annette G.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Hinshaw was very caring and considerate. He answered all of my questions and made sure that I left my appointment with my issue taken care of. I’d definitely recommend him to someone looking for a specialist.