Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

212 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet D.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Cizmar was very thorough explaining all possible options to deal with my issue. He took the time to be sure that I knew everything needed to make a decision about how I would handle my problem.
Lindsay S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Always a great experience at NCWS
Chona W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent service. Staff were very friendly. Rachel was very thorough, very caring and personal. She treated you as a person not just a number. Very pleased with the visit. Thank you all.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 05/10/19
I always feel listened to and my best interests are taken into account.
Olivia C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Always excellent service
Courtney N.
Submitted 05/09/19
Spent time to talk. Took extra steps
Christine T.
Submitted 05/09/19
So understanding and concerned for me as well as my baby’s health.
Clara T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Friendly staff , updated website
Lucina U.
Submitted 05/08/19
Rachel always makes me feel so comfortable with my visit along with any issues I may need to discuss
Justine B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Overall I had a great experience front desk was welcoming and helpful also Manchester was super awesome made me feel real comfortable. Unfortunately my experience took a turn when I was checking out. The lady that was scheduling my next appointment was not pleasant. I was asking questions and she was giving me rude answers. When I left I said thank you for your help and her response was “ok see you then”.. so I’m actually going to cancel my next appt and find a new clinic.
Mariann B.
Submitted 05/06/19
First time seeing Dr. Young- she was very thorough and could not have been any more helpful. Really liked her. Very personable.
Pamela G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Krochmal is the absolute BEST!!! I would recommend her to any one of my friends!
Barbara L.
Submitted 05/02/19
I am grateful for the excellent care I got from Ms. Krochmal. She listened to my all concerns and addressed each one. She helped me with a plan of care.
Shannon R.
Submitted 05/02/19
Karen Gross, RNP was very nice and her entire staff was easy to work with.
Rachel S.
Submitted 05/02/19
The staff is all very friendly and helpful
Jova V.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excelent,cortesy,and professional
Maura D.
Submitted 04/30/19
The staff was friendly, understanding and efficient. My visit with Rachel was very pleasant and thorough. My first visit left me with a very good impression and I feel I will be well taken care of here. I am grateful I found this practice.
Miriam M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Staff was friendly . Dr Ray was amazing . She made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions.
Emily F.
Submitted 04/26/19
The office staff was very friendly and Dr. Young is the best doctor!
Amy C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Gross made me feel comfortable. Loved the fact she wasn't in hurry!