Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

401 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent service
Stacey F.
Submitted 09/13/19
Rachel Krochmal and Cizmar are the best!
Jodi C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Peggy was so patient and great. She explained everything and chatted with me to make the experience less focused on any uncomfortableness.
Victoria R.
Submitted 09/13/19
Amazing! This was my very first visit and the doctors and nurses made me feel very comfortable and were extremely helpful :)
Leona S.
Submitted 09/11/19
FANTASTIC DOCTOR
Lynn S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Rachel is the best, I feel like she listens to me and takes me serious. Looking forward to seeing Dr Cizmar and getting things taken care of.
Olga M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Krochmal is very patient and takes the time to explain everything.
Eva M.
Submitted 09/10/19
En general, buen servicio
Natalia B.
Submitted 09/10/19
They are amazing ❤️
Carol J.
Submitted 09/10/19
An awesome OB-GYN office. The doctors, nurses and front staff are so nice and caring!
Angelica M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Muchos años siendo mi ginecóloga recomendaba 100%
Lori Z.
Submitted 09/07/19
As always Dr.Cizmar is professional, kind and caring. He listens to my concerns and never do I feel rushed I have the utmost confidence and trust in him as well as his staff!
Violeta C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Everyone at the office was super nice and service-oriented.
Laura D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very professional and answered all of my questions
Alina E.
Submitted 09/05/19
She’s the best.
Margaret B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Rachel NP is an amazing provider who is compassionate and knowledgeable! I have been a patient over hers for 20 years and each visit I leave feeling like I received superior care.
Josefina C.
Submitted 09/04/19
I liked the way the staff help me, they were very kind. Now, Dr. McGrath was great. She is very professional and easy to talk to and ask anything. I would definitely recommend Dr. McGrath. Enjoyed my visit. Thank you everyone.
Riza M.
Submitted 09/04/19
ok but not excellent
Christina K.
Submitted 09/02/19
Quick, friendly, and easy going.
Kristen T.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Cizmar and his staff have been amazing every step of the way. I had a surgical procedure and from the receptionist at his front office, to the nurse at his office, to everyone we were in contact with at the hospital- everyone was friendly and caring and did an excellent job from start to finish. I’m so grateful my Family Practice doc recommended Dr. Cizmar! Thanks for everything to you all!!!