Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

178 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle C.
Submitted 03/30/19
I have had two visits with Dr. Young who has been very patient with my difficult problem. Also, her very upbeat personality really is reassuring.
Lizbeth A.
Submitted 03/29/19
It was very quick, they were very very nice like always. I felt very comfortable and happy, thank you.
Clare N.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr young is awesome-
Velvia C.
Submitted 03/29/19
Always satisfied with patient care
Brooke H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Rachel is the best. She always makes me comfortable and I doesn’t feel like I’m at the dr at all. I highly recommend her.
Amy V.
Submitted 03/28/19
I've been looking for someone willing to listen to me, work with me and help me figure out the best approach to my menopause symtoms. Rachel has been fabulous and we are getting their while minimizing the health risks. THANKS!
Angelina G.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Cizmar is one of the best specialist . The staff is great too. 5 stars for Dr. Cizmar
Daniela L.
Submitted 03/27/19
Everybody was very nice
Rosemarie K.
Submitted 03/26/19
Rachel and staff are extremely pleasant snd efficient. My appointment was for 11:00 and I was in the inner doctors room and being seen at 11:05!!!! When does that ever happen on a doctor’s visit
Sulma R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Excellent
Kacie C.
Submitted 03/25/19
I love Rachel! She always calms my nerves about certain things. Let's me know what they are going to do and what to expect before hand. I feel comfortable going here.
Lindsay Ann M.
Submitted 03/22/19
I had a LEEP procedure and I was really scared about it but Dr Cizmar did a great job. I had minimal to no pain and his medical assistant Maria is wonderful! She made me feel very comfortable.
Anne M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Rachel is extremely knowledgeable about the latest in GYN care and since I am a breast cancer survivor, I feel truly blessed to have her expert help in navigating my menopausal issues as I can’t go the HRT route. She is personable and I feel very comfortable in her care.
Iva H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Peggy was professional, personable and informative.
Candice V.
Submitted 03/21/19
Saw Peggy ray for the first time today. She was wonderful
Stefany S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great staff
Jolene V.
Submitted 03/20/19
Thank you Ceci and Dr. Young! You two are great!
Martha M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Love her
Loretta B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great doctor! So glad I found her. She is caring & compassionate.
Justine C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Didn’t wait long at all.