Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

265 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arleth B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Good customer service
Laurie S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Young always listens to my concerns and always feels as though I am talking to a trusted friend.
Jeanette Z.
Submitted 05/28/19
Love this office and it’s staff
Maria C.
Submitted 05/28/19
NP Gross has always been kind and attentive. She listens to my concerns and provides education or services accordingly. I highly recommend her.
Jade W.
Submitted 05/27/19
Very thorough and took time and consideration gentle and understanding
Melisa E.
Submitted 05/24/19
Friendly staff too
Maria V.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very friendly (: always answers all my questions!! Very satisfied with her work this is my second baby on the way and she’s been my pediatrician for the second time. Very satisfied with her work !!(:
Trisha I.
Submitted 05/22/19
Always a great experience, Lorena is amazing she always makes me feel comfortable . Rachel is awesome too. Very understanding and detailed.
Cindy B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Rachel is pleasant, easy to talk to, concerned about her patient's health, listens and educates her patients. What more is there to ask for? It's why I stay.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 05/21/19
On time, professional and courteous.
Etta M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Rachel was thorough and took time with me. I appreciate her kindness.
Rocio P.
Submitted 05/20/19
I feel like all my concerns were addressed and will highly recommend him.
Annette G.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Hinshaw was very caring and considerate. He answered all of my questions and made sure that I left my appointment with my issue taken care of. I’d definitely recommend him to someone looking for a specialist.
Janet D.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Cizmar was very thorough explaining all possible options to deal with my issue. He took the time to be sure that I knew everything needed to make a decision about how I would handle my problem.
Lindsay S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Always a great experience at NCWS
Chona W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent service. Staff were very friendly. Rachel was very thorough, very caring and personal. She treated you as a person not just a number. Very pleased with the visit. Thank you all.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 05/10/19
I always feel listened to and my best interests are taken into account.
Olivia C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Always excellent service
Courtney N.
Submitted 05/09/19
Spent time to talk. Took extra steps
Christine T.
Submitted 05/09/19
So understanding and concerned for me as well as my baby’s health.