Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

401 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanne M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Karen Gross was amazing. She was thorough but gentle for my annual exam (that I was about 10 years overdue).
Lucina U.
Submitted 08/08/19
Rachel always make me feel completely comfortable with my visits and is so knowledgeable and helpful with my concerns. I truly enjoy having her as my woman’s healthcare professional.
Edna A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Muy buen servicio profesional y amigables
Dana E.
Submitted 08/07/19
I’ve seen Rachel for the last 18 years. She is the best! I have never felt more comfortable at any other doctors office! She answers all questions and doesn’t rush your visit. The entire staff is amazing!
Natalia B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Love this place such an amazing crew alway so sweet
Maria V.
Submitted 08/07/19
As always I’m very satisfied with Rachel , she listens to you and understands you (: and front girls are good as well !
Wendy L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Rachel is wonderful as is the whole staff. She is very attentive and thorough when speaking with her.
Martha V.
Submitted 08/06/19
Explained treatment very well. Always Satisfied.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Rachel was great to talk to, and I never felt like she was in a hurry. I felt well-cared for.
Francina F.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. McGrath was patient, attentive and listened to me carefully. Very pleasant person and made me feel relaxed.
Marilyn D.
Submitted 08/05/19
On time
Jenna R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Rachel always listens and addresses all questions. Takes my concerns seriously.
Paige McCall P.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Young is fabulous. She explains everything and has a vibrant personality that makes you feel connected right away.
Giuliana T.
Submitted 08/02/19
Absolutely love Dr. McGrath & her staff. Great customer service.
Kelly S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Took the time to explain the procedure and was very caring.
Angelica G.
Submitted 07/30/19
very good doctor
Zulyka T.
Submitted 07/30/19
Maria made me feel calm before the biopsy
Frances L.
Submitted 07/29/19
All my questions were answered and the staff is very pleasant
Kelsey O.
Submitted 07/29/19
Doctor was in the room for a total of 5 minutes after being 15 minutes late. Didn't give much information but I have come to expect that.
Maria L.
Submitted 07/27/19
Excellent