Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North County Women's Specialists

OB-GYNs located in Escondido, CA

212 total reviews

North County Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelina G.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Cizmar is one of the best specialist . The staff is great too. 5 stars for Dr. Cizmar
Daniela L.
Submitted 03/27/19
Everybody was very nice
Rosemarie K.
Submitted 03/26/19
Rachel and staff are extremely pleasant snd efficient. My appointment was for 11:00 and I was in the inner doctors room and being seen at 11:05!!!! When does that ever happen on a doctor’s visit
Sulma R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Excellent
Kacie C.
Submitted 03/25/19
I love Rachel! She always calms my nerves about certain things. Let's me know what they are going to do and what to expect before hand. I feel comfortable going here.
Lindsay Ann M.
Submitted 03/22/19
I had a LEEP procedure and I was really scared about it but Dr Cizmar did a great job. I had minimal to no pain and his medical assistant Maria is wonderful! She made me feel very comfortable.
Anne M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Rachel is extremely knowledgeable about the latest in GYN care and since I am a breast cancer survivor, I feel truly blessed to have her expert help in navigating my menopausal issues as I can’t go the HRT route. She is personable and I feel very comfortable in her care.
Iva H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Peggy was professional, personable and informative.
Candice V.
Submitted 03/21/19
Saw Peggy ray for the first time today. She was wonderful
Stefany S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great staff
Jolene V.
Submitted 03/20/19
Thank you Ceci and Dr. Young! You two are great!
Martha M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Love her
Loretta B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great doctor! So glad I found her. She is caring & compassionate.
Justine C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Didn’t wait long at all.
Kelsie J.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Young is incredible! Her energy and enthusiasm is felt throughout your appointment. I did not feel rushed or hurried, which is so important to me as a First Time Mommy being seen for my pregnancy!
Renee S.
Submitted 03/19/19
I was very happy with my doctor. She couldn't have been nicer:)
Krista C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Entire office staff is friendly. I got there a few minutes early and they called me back 5 minutes before my appt time. Rachel is the best - always takes her time and spends time answering questions.
Ariana R.
Submitted 03/19/19
Mari was very helpful and was able to answer any question and concern I had.
Renne S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very professional & clean everyone was very friendly thank you :)))
Torrey R.
Submitted 03/15/19
I love coming here. They are so accommodating and make everyone feel comfortable